Synchronize all your links and categories across devices. You can manage them from anywhere.
Upgrade to Pro and you will be able to enjoy all the upcoming Pro features.
Your data will be stored and sync using Google Firebase which is also used to manage login data.
There is no commercial use of it and once you delete your account the data is deleted as well.